To be honest, Diablo games are not very boring low-level games, they are very popular with players. Because they have a variety of different difficulty levels, crazy loot collection, and general replayability.

So what is resistance in the game? Resistance as a concept is very easy to understand, when your character or enemy has armor, skills or natural abilities, it can help them reduce the damage they take from certain attacks. That said, it becomes more difficult to kill them with this damage. In Diablo, there are Buy Diablo 2 Resurrected Items mainly the following forms of resistance:

Stone Skin: +50% physical resistance
Cold Enchanted: +75% cold resistance
Fire Enchanted: +75% fire resistance
Lightning Enchanted: +75% lightning resistance
Spectral Hit: +20% to fire, cold, and lightning resistance
Magic Resistant +40% to fire, cold, and lightning resistance

Beyond that, depending on the difficulty level you're in, these resistances vary in their ability to be mild, infrequent inconveniences, or totally build-breaking. However, when you're on Nightmare difficulty, everything changes and moves in a more dangerous direction. In this mode, no one will Diablo 2 Resurrected Items have magic and physical resistance, but monsters above level 50 have all other types of resistance and immunity. And when you are on Hell difficulty, almost all monsters have various resistances. And some monsters have even more than 100% resistance, so it can be considered that these monsters are completely immune to this damage.

Therefore, it is very difficult to challenge modes above the Nightmare difficulty level, and players cannot pass the battles there without strong enough power. In MMOWTS, there will be various Diablo 2 Resurrected Items for sale, and these items will play a vital role in your battles in the game. In order to pass the difficult challenges more easily, go to MMOWTS to choose the Diablo 2 Resurrected Items that suit your character!